If your cancellation rate continues to exceed the maximum limit, your Uber partner account may be deactivated after multiple notifications. On Acceptance Rates: high acceptance rates are a critical part of reliable, high- quality service, but not accepting trip requests does not lead to deactivation.
Will Uber Eats deactivate you?
When possible, we'll let a driver or delivery person know if they're at risk of losing access to their account. However, there are times when we may need to remove access without warning, such as when: We receive reports or information that require immediate review for legal or safety reasons.
How do I get around Uber Eats deactivation?
If you want to become active on Uber Eats again after the 30 day waiting period, we are always happy to welcome you back. You can reactivate your account by reaching out to support via the Uber Eats website or Uber Driver app.
Will Uber deactivate you for canceling orders?
Can you reapply to UberEats after being deactivated?
Can I make another UberEats account after being deactivated? You can always create a new account with a new phone number and email address. The only thing that won't change is your name and address because they require those to be accurate.
Do you get penalized for low acceptance rate Uber eats?
For most of the major food delivery services (DoorDash, GrubHub, Uber Eats), your acceptance rate won't have too much of an effect on your ability to earn.
What is the deactivation policy for Uber?
Uber may deactivate the account of any driver who does not follow these Guidelines, by engaging in, for example: Violent or inappropriate behavior, including unwanted contact; Abusive language; or Having illegal substances in the vehicle.