How many countries can U.S. citizens visit without a visa?

Visa Requirements for United States CitizensUS passport holders are currently able to travel to around 180 countries and territories without obtaining a visa or with a visa on arrival.

Which countries are visa free for US visa holders?

Visa requirements

Country Visa requirement Allowed stay
Andorra Visa not required 3 months
Angola Visa not required 30 days
Antigua and Barbuda Visa not required 6 months
Argentina Visa not required 90 days

What countries are visa free for US citizens?

Which country has free entry to USA?

The 27 designated countries are: Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.

Do U.S. citizens need a visa for China?

Yes, as a US citizen you need a visa to enter China for tourism purposes. Remember that if your main goal is to perform commercial and business activities, you might want to apply for a business visa instead.

Do U.S. citizens need a visa for Dubai?

US citizens with a US passport that is valid for more than six months do not need to obtain a UAE visa prior to traveling to the UAE if the duration of their visit will be less than one month. This includes US citizens with visas or entry stamps from other countries in their passports.

Rate article
Tourist guide